Save Password        REGISTER
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 General Outpost Dispatch
 Welcome
 New here.. stopping in to say hello!
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Welcome: Previous Topic New here.. stopping in to say hello! Next Topic  

LongTripGypsy
outthinking

7 Posts

Tina
AZ
USA
7 Posts

Posted - Jan 06 2010 :  09:27:40 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hello! My name is Tina. I am 43 and have a husband and 3 beautiful children. I got the MaryJanes Outpost book for Christmas this year! WOW!
I thought I was alone in my thoughts of getting out into the wild! I am so happy to have logged on and found you all here! Who knew!

TOO COOL!

The empty half of the glass is the room God gave us to grow.

sweetpea
outthinking

3 Posts

kim
gaylord MI
USA
3 Posts

Posted - Feb 02 2010 :  09:32:09 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi I'm new but i'v been a fan for years I have just gotten internet so I'm really new at all of this.. I am an organic farmer on 17 wonderful acres in northern MI. I am married and have 2 amazing grown sons.. We raise laying hens, meat chickens and piggy's and have a huge herb and vegtable garden. I have been looking for some unusual things and seeds to grow this year..
Go to Top of Page

city chick
outstepping

93 Posts

Deb
Chicago IL
USA
93 Posts

Posted - Apr 02 2010 :  03:40:06 AM  Show Profile  Visit city chick's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Welcome!

http://www.xanga.com/My_Pondering_Place
Go to Top of Page

Alee
outstepping

104 Posts

104 Posts

Posted - Apr 24 2010 :  6:01:06 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi ladies!

Welcome to the Outpost! Sorry I haven't been around for a while! Camping and outdoors things seems to go further from my mind during winter and the first rush to get my garden planted!

Tina you sound like you fit right in! I would love to learn more about you!
Go to Top of Page

LongTripGypsy
outthinking

7 Posts

Tina
AZ
USA
7 Posts